SPORTS

UFC Vegas 20 birth time changed, how to look, US, Australia, Rozenstruik vs Gane, undercard

UFC Battle Night: Rozenstruik vs Gane airs stay from UFC Apex in Las Vegas on Saturday February 27 in the US, which makes it Sunday February 28 in Australia. The fight card points ten bouts in whole.

Adverts

In the fundamental match ranked No.4 heavyweight contender Jairzinho Rozenstruik takes on the division’s ranked No.7 competitor Ciryl Gane. The co-predominant match is a lightweight heavyweight struggle between Nikita Krylov and Magomed Ankalaev. The paunchy lineup would perhaps maybe well additionally be learned below.

Following cancelation of 1 fight, and postponement of one more (more right here), the in the starting up launched match birth time has been shifted by one hour.

MMA fans in the US can look UFC Vegas 20: Rozenstruik vs Gane stay roam on ESPN+. The principle card birth time is scheduled for February 27 at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT. The undercard begins at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT.

UFC Vegas 20 Australia time is set up for February 28 at 12 pm AEDT for the fundamental card, and 10 am AEDT for the undercard. The match is offered on ESPN on Kayo and Battle Pass.

UFC Battle Night: Rozenstruik vs Gane card

The six-fight UFC Vegas 20 predominant card, following the preliminary card, comprising four bouts. The whole lineup looks because the next:

Basic Card (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 12 pm AEDT)

  • Jairzinho Rozenstruik vs. Ciryl Gane
  • Nikita Krylov vs. Magomed Ankalaev
  • Montana De La Rosa vs. Mayra Bueno Silva
  • Pedro Munhoz vs. Jimmie Rivera
  • Angela Hill vs. Ashley Yoder
  • Alex Caceres vs. Kevin Croom

Preliminary Card (6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 10 am AEDT)

  • Alexander Hernandez vs. Thiago Moises
  • Alexis Davis vs. Sabina Mazo
  • Vince Cachero vs. Ronnie Lawrence
  • Dustin Jacoby vs. Max Grishin

Hyperlinks to streaming or pay-per-take a look at platforms supplied on this website, if any, are affiliate links. We would be paid a price, without a extra price to you, whereas you utilize these links to electrify a do away with expose.

Back to top button