Spain vs England, FIFA Women’s World Cup, Spain

Saksham nagar

Aug 20 ,2023

As Spain lifts its first-ever FIFA Women’s World Cup title, a look at all the prize money details of the tournament.
Image: AP

As per the details, the Australian women’s Football team, which finished fourth in the tournament will get INR 20.12 crores approx as prize money.
Image: AP

Sweden women’s Football team finished third in the tournament and will get approximately INR 21.39 crores as prize money.
Image: AP

The English women’s Football team finished second in the FIFAWWC 2023 and is expected to receive INR 24.70 crores as the prize money.
Image: AP

Spain being the champions of the tournament will receive approximately a total of INR 35.15 crores as the prize money.
Image: AP

Find Out More

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: