SL vs NAM Dream11 prediction: Best picks for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021, Sri Lanka vs Namibia match in Oman

The 4th match of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 will see Sri Lanka face Namibia in the second game of the day. Both the teams will be playing their first game against each other in the history of this format. While Sri Lanka is currently placed at the 10th spot, Namibia is placed 19th on the table.

Sri Lanka had won their recent T20I series against Oman and also won the two warm-up matches, first against Bangladesh by 4 wickets and second against Papua New Guinea 39 runs.

As for Namibia, they played three T20I matches in the UAE Summer T20 Bash and won all of them However, in their two warm-up matches, they failed to win even a single game.

Dream11 Prediction – Sri Lanka vs Namibia – Match No 3 of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 in Abu Dhabi

SL vs NAM Dream11 Team: Fantasy cricket predictions and tips for Sri Lanka vs Namibia

Sri Lanka vs Namibia My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper: Dinesh Chandimal, Kusal Perera

Batsmen: Avishka Fernando, Craig Williams, Stephan Baard

All-rounders: Dasun Shanaka , Wanindu Hasaranga (vc), David Wiese

Bowlers: Akila Dananjaya, Dushmantha Chameera, Ruben Trumpelmann

SL vs NAM Probable Playing XIs

Sri Lanka: Avishka Fernando, Dinesh Chandimal, Kusal Perera, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka (c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dushmantha Chameera, Chamika Karunaratne, Akila Dananjaya, Maheesh Theekshana

Namibia: Stephan Baard, Zane Green, Craig Williams, Gerhard Erasmus (c), David Wiese, JJ Smit, Jan Frylinck, Ruben Trumpelmann, Bernard Scholtz, Pikky Ya France, Karl Birkenstock

Sri Lanka vs Namibia My Dream11 Playing XI

Dinesh Chandimal, Kusal Perera, Avishka Fernando, Craig Williams (C), Stephan Baard, Dasun Shanaka , Wanindu Hasaranga (VC), David Wiese, Akila Dananjaya, Dushmantha Chameera, Ruben Trumpelmann

Sri Lanka vs Namibia Match Details

The match begins at 7:30 PM IST and will take place at  Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi on Monday, October 18. The match will be telecasted through Star Sports Network and will be live-streamed on the Disney+ Hotstar app and website.


Sri Lanka: Dasun Shanaka (c), Kusal Janith Perera, Dinesh Chandimal, Dhananjaya De Silva, Pathum Nissanka, Charith Asalanka, Avishka Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Chamika Karunaratne, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dushmantha Chameera, Lahiru Kumara, Maheesh Theekshana, Akila Dananjaya, Binura Fernando.

Namibia: Gerhard Erasmus (c), Stephen Baard, Karl Birkenstock. Michau du Preez, Jan Frylinck, Zane Green, Nicol Lofie-Eaton, Bernard Scholtz, Ben Shikongo, JJ Smit, Ruben Trumpelmann, Michael van Lingen, David Wiese, Craig Williams and Pikky Ya France

Back to top button