Justin Bieber Publicizes Unusual Album Justice

Justin Bieber has announced his unusual album Justice. The apply-as much as final year’s Changes is out March 19 (by RBMG/Def Jam). The file will include Bieber’s 2020 songs “Holy” (that comprises Probability the Rapper), “Lonely” (that comprises benny blanco), and “Anybody.” Glean the Justice duvet below.

“In a time when there’s so mighty flawed with this damaged planet, we all crave healing—and justice—for humanity,” Justin Bieber acknowledged. “In creating this album, my goal is to bear music that will present comfort; to bear songs that folks can uncover to, and attach with, so that they truly feel less on my own.”

Read Pitchfork’s overview of Justin Bieber’s docuseries Seasons.

Back to top button